Guest Of Honour & VIP

VIP Name
Country / Business
Professor Kaneno Syouhaku President of Japanese Medical Science Institute
Mr. Mckin Lee Byoung Jin Korea Chamber of Commerce (KOCHAM)
Mr. Richard Sheridan Jardin Smith International
Dr. Jacques Lazar Michelle Lazar International
Mr. Herwig Franz Nickl Hiestand Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Dr. Lalitha Kaleedhass Chairman of Multimedia Glory
Dr. Dora Hoan Beng Mui Chairman of Best World International
Dr. Amy Dai David President of Oversea Investment Association of Indonesia
Dr. Chan Sui Kit @ Hiang Heng Chairman of Brunei Chinese Chamber of Commerce
H.E. Chhit Kim Yeat Senator of Kingdom of Combodia
H.E. Ung Huot Former Prime Minister of Kingdom of Combodia
The Honorable Gao Wen Kuan Former Economic and Commercial Counsellor of the Embassy of the P.R.China in Malaysia
Mr. Keith Li Vice President and Secretary General of China Enterprise
Association in Malaysia
Mr. Tian Fenglin CEO of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (M) Berhad
The Honorable Li Min-Li Deputy Representative of Taipei Economic and Cultural Office In Malaysia
Datuk Dr. Lee Fang Hsin Honorary President of Taipei Investors’ Association In Malaysia
Datuk Dr. Ting Chung Cheng Honorary President of Taipei Investors’ Association In Malaysia
Mr. Shu-Jen, Liao President of First Financial Group - First Securities
陈宣铭执行长 台湾大正狮子会总监
Dato’ Leong Khee Seong Director of Air Asia Berhad
Y.A.M Dato’ Seri Syed Badlishah
Ibni Tuanku Syed Putra Jamalullail
Royal Family Member of Kedah State, Malaysia
Dato’Abdul Latiff Hussain Chairman of Lestari Pasifik Berhad
Mr. Mohamed Jawad Khan Managing Director of Lestari Pasifik Berhad
Prof. Dato’Dr. Wilson Yong J.P. Director of Asia Region of Inter American University of Puerto Rico
Tuan Haji Mohd. Redza Shah Executive Director of DRB-Hicom Berhad
Y. B. Dato’Wira Chor Chee Heung Minister of Housing andLocal Government
Y. B. Dato’ Sri Dr. Ng Yen Yen Minister of Tourism
Y. B. Senator Tan Sri Dr. Koh Tsu Koon Minister In The Prime Minister’s Department
Y. B. Dato’ Sri Mustapa Bin Mohamed Minister of International Trade and Industry
Y. B. Datuk Peter Chin Fah Kui Minister of Energy, Green Technology & Water
Y. B. Tan Sri Bernard Giluk Dompok Minister of Plantation Industries and Commodities
Y. B. Dato’ Seri Ong Tee Keat Ex-Minister of Transport
Y. B. Dato’ Wong Foon Meng Ex-Senate president
Y. B. Tan Sri Ong Ka Ting Ex-Minister of Housing and Local Government
Y. B. Tun Dr. Lim Keng Yaik Ex-Minister of Energy, Water & Communications
Y. B. Dato’ Seri Ong Ka Chuan Ex-Minister of Housing and Local
Y. B. Datuk Seri Dr. Feng Chan Onn Ex-Minister of Human Resources
Y. B. Tan Sri Chan Kong Choy Ex-Minister of Transport
Y. B. Dato’ Tan Lian Hoe Deputy Minister of Domestic Trade,
Co-operatives and Consumerism
Y. B. Dato’ Yong Khoon Seng Deputy Minister of Works
Y. B. Dato’ Lee Chee Leong Deputy Minister of Home Affairs
Y. B. Senator Heng Seai Kie Deputy Minister of Women, Family and
Community Development
Y. B. Dato’ Donald Lim Siang Chai Deputy Minister of Finance
Y. B. Dato’ Fu Ah Kiow Ex-Deputy Minister of International Security
Y. B. Dato’ Seri Mah Siew Keong Ex-Deputy Minister of Agriculture and
Agro-Based Industry
Y.B. Teresa Kok Suh Sim Senior Selangor State Executive Councilor
Y. B. Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Abdul Khalid Bin Ibrahim Chief Minister of Selangor State
Y. B. Tan Sri Dato’Seri Dr. Abu Hassan Member of Selangor State Royal Councils