VIP Name
Ministry / Organisation / Company
Honorary President
H.E. Senator Chhit Kim Yeat Vice Chairman of Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information, Kingdom of Cambodia
  H.E. Datuk Yong Khoon Seng Former Deputy Minister of Works Malaysia
  H.E. Datuk Liew Vui Keong Former Deputy Minister of The Prime Minister's Department Malaysia
Chairman of Advisory Board
Dato Prof. Dr. Wilson Yong Tung Yung JP Asia Regional Director of Inter American University of Puerto Rico
Chairman of Advisory Board

Mr. Darwin Yang Chairman of ASEAN-China Commerce Association
Chairman of Advisory Board
Mr. Kelvin Cho  
Chairman of Legal Advisor
Mr. Lee Teck Hock Lee & Chong
Legal Advisor
Mr. Lau Kok Guan @ Low Kok Guan Chairman, Government Affair Committee of Johor Bahru Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  Mr. Chai Yow San Chai Yow San & Co.
  Ms. Ooi Suan Kim Builders Biomass Sdn. Bhd.
International Strategic Consultants
Mr. Robert Tan MBA GB International Media Group
International Advisor (Cambodia)
Mr. Andrew Tay Teng Yew Director of Himawari Pte. Ltd.
International Advisor (China)
Prof. Sun Minggao Founder of Shenzhen Tian Chen University, China
International Advisor (China)
Mr. Keith Li Vice President & General Secretary of China Enterprises Association in Malaysia
International Advisor (Taiwan)
Dr. Tsai Mengzhe Chairman of Taiwan Commerce & Trade Tourism Association
International Advisor (Hong Kong)
Mr. Cyril Yeung Founder & Chairman of Hong Kong Enterprises Association Ltd.
International Advisor (Malaysia)
YM Raja Izan bin Raja Said Abidin Executive Director of Lazcorp Holdings Sdn. Bhd.
International Advisor (Malaysia)
Datuk Hj. Shamsudin Bin Hj. Md. Yusoff DPSM, DSM Former Chief Executive Director of Koperasi Bank Persatuan Malaysia Berhad
International Advisor (Malaysia)
Mr. Loo Phan Kooi SIS Group Advisor of e-Dynasty Group
International Advisor (Malaysia)
Tan Sri Datuk Ng Teck Fong Chairman of Tomei Consolidated Berhad


VIP Name
Ministry / Organisation / Company
Prof. Dr. Albert Official Professor of Inter American University of Puerto Rico & Group Executive Chairman of e-Dynasty Group
Vice Chairman
Mr. Robert Tan MBA Group CEO of GB International Media Group
Prof. Dr. Adam Tan PJK Founding President of Asia Pacific Economic Alliance
Secretary (Singapore)
Ms. Zuo Qi Global Business International Media Group
Secretary (Guangdong, China)
Mr. Grant Du General Manager of JNT Industrial Co. Ltd.
Secretary (Sichuan, China)
Mr. Zhang Wenlong Business Hear the World Culture Communication Co. Ltd., Chengdu
Secretary (Baoding, China)
Mdm. Ma Mingze Chang Bao Xuan Tea House
Secretary (Nanning, China)
Ms. Lee Jinyan GB International Media Group (Nanning, China)
Secretary (Italy)
Ms. Angelina Enrica Lee Italy
Secretary (Malaysia)
Ms. Chris Kon MBA General Manager of GB International Media Group
Vice Secretary (Shenyang, China)
Ms. Song Minghui Southern Cathay Holding Sdn. Bhd.